Airsoft Sport Battle Swargame.org

Swargame vs Wargame

Wargame(Airsoft) has been a popular activity in Hong Kong for some time.  The rules and regulations of Wargame are applicable to both indoor and outdoor setting.  Once the game starts, there is no break until the end of the game.  Due to the fact that war games are normally played in forest or bush areas, it is difficult for judges to closely observe if there is any unfair play.  It is thus very unlikely that judges can pause the game even though rules are violated.  This might cause misunderstanding and unfairness.

The rules and regulations of Swargame are similar with those of football matches.  Judges can anytime pause the match and execute judgement or penalty by blowing whistle.  This practice can reduce the possibility of unfairness.

We are promoting Swargame in the basis of keep supporting traditional wargame!

The comparison table below shows the similarities and differences of swargame and war games.  It can give you a comprehensive understanding of what swargame is.

 
Wargame(Trad. Airsoft Game)
Swargame
Venue Private-owned war game sites in countryside or warehouses in factory buildings Anywhere with size similar to a basketball court. We provide S.S.B. and S.V.C.
Dress Camouflage Uniform Any casual and comfortable clothes
Regulations Not specified, as agreed by players We have our own standard rules and regulations, which to be reviewed every year.
Safety Introduced by instructors. Self-discipline by players. We offer basic safety training course. To garantee our members have familiared safety concept and our rules. We have also listed a personal safety guildline for public download.
Headcount Not specified. Depends on the size of the site. 10 each side for students game. 5 each side for adults game.
Power limit Under 2J as stated in HK law. Agreement and assessment on power could be an option as arranged by players. As stated in our docuements, we only use any model airsoft below 1 Joule and we have complusary assessment in each events.
Ammo Not specified, as agreed by players. Unlimited magazine. All our official events only allow 0.2g BB ammo. We also have limitation on the carry amount of ammo and magazines.
Referee Not available Referee will stands in all our official events for the safety censor and fairness.
Championship Difficult as there are no clearly stated rules and regulations. We offer a fair enviornment for games, two sides are able to be against on tactics, speed and co-operation effectiveness.
Game mode No specification in match duration and scoring. As agrreed by players. Accordding to our standard game rules and regulations, game time is 10 minutes and scoring by flags collection and headcount eliminated. We review our game rules each year.
Sustainability Getting popular. Have already been adapted as a team building or leadership training courses by enterprises and organizations. We reference other regular sports to develop airsoft sport. Our vision is airsoft game could be played as casual as other regular sports.
Community Developing independently by individual players, business operators, and online discussion forums. We invite team representatives, business operators, and forum master acting as our committees, working with Govenment departments in the title of registered organization.

To support us, please be our members and push Swargame!

"In any Swargame trainings & events, we emphasize Safe, Fair and Joyful games."

對戰射擊運動 Swargame.org

Swargame vs Wargame / 對戰射擊運動 vs 野戰

Wargame野戰活動是已經在香港流行的一種活動,因現時的Wargame玩法是合適在森林野外或室內進行。長久以來,Wargame是一種一吹開始哨子後,便會不停止進行的活動,遊戲期間會不停地進行,直至指定時間到達才停止;一般Wargame如果在遊戲進行期間有人犯規,因戰地通常在森林區或室內區域,評判是難以看見進行或進行叫停所有參加者來處理;所以常常有發生誤會或令遊戲公平狀況不太清晰的情況出現。

Swargame的制式是像點足球運動,如運動期間有人犯規;場外專業裁判可馬上鳴哨子暫停整個比賽進行審查及評審 。這樣的處理是可令Swargame活動加入為正規運動;減少不公平狀況。

本會是會在支持Wargame活動發展的情況下;努力推動有運動模式的Swargame對戰射擊運動。

為方便閣下對我們對戰射擊運動更加了解,以下是一個對戰射擊運動與時下一般野戰活動的詳細比較:

 
Wargame野戰活動
Swargame對戰射擊運動
場地 一般為私人經營的野戰活動場地,室外場地主要為新界鄉郊地區,室內為工廠貨倉大廈。 只須任何室內室外與標準籃球場大小相約之平地,並加設專用虛擬屏障(S.V.C.)及專用安全圍牆(S.S.B.)。
服裝 由於活動多在野外進行,服飾主要為各式迷彩軍服。 任何輕便運動服裝皆可。
規則 沒有訂明任何規則,一般由參與者自行約定。 所有活動以本會之賽規及罰則為標準,並定期進行檢討及修訂。
安全 主要由活動場地導師講解基本安全,由參與者自律遵守。 本會提供免費的一星安全證書課程,由及格之專業教練講授,肯定會員遵從及認識安全的資格,另外本會亦編制相關之運動安全須知,以供各會員下載參考
人數 一般沒有限制,視乎場地大小而定。 學生組比賽上限為10人一隊,成人比賽上限則為5人一隊,兩隊對戰。
火力管束 一般玩具槍枝火力管束為香港法律2焦爾以下,由參與者自行約定採用相約火力及火力檢測安排。 於本會的賽規及罰則,明文規定所有參加者採用1焦爾以下之玩具槍枝,並於活動前進行強制性火力檢測。
子彈限制 一般沒有標準,由參與者自行約定採用之子彈規格,並且不限彈數。 所有正式比賽活動均強制使用合規格之零點二克塑膠BB子彈,並且限制每隊之彈匣負載量總和。
裁判 一般不會為活動邀請裁判檢察。 所有正式比賽活動均加入及格之專業裁判,為活動安全及公平性提供檢察。
勝負 由於沒有任何明文規則,勝負釐定困難。 在公平公正的比賽環境下,兩隊雙方可真正在技術、速度及合作性上較量。
模式 由比賽時間至得分均沒有任何明文標準,由參與者自行約定,一般為全殲滅敵方或搶旗等基本模式,但勝負釐定困難。 根據本會賽規及罰則為標準,以十分鐘時間內雙方搶旗及殲滅敵方取分,並設暫停為兩隊重整隊形,為增加運動刺激性,本會會定期為賽規進行檢討及修訂。
持續發展 在社會越趨普及,有公司及團體均開始以野戰活動作為團隊合作及領袖培訓項目。 以其他傳統正規運動為參考,為對戰射擊活動提供安全規範標準、專業訓練及證書考評,將其推動為正規運動項目。
社區組織 以私人組織隊伍、營商者及網上論壇為主導,但各自發展。 由本會邀請之隊伍單位代表、營商者及網上論壇負責人出任本會委員,透過註冊團體名義與政府各部門合作發展。

支持我們,立即加入成為會員,推動Swargame活動!

"從訓練到比賽活動的參與, Swargame 都以安全、公平和融恰為原則"